NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS TEAM MEMBERS

Please contact us via email: infonsmlv@nevadaculture.org or call 702-486-5205.

ADMINISTRATION

Hollis J. Gillespie
Director
hgillespie@nevadaculture.org

Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org


COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITS

Wes Southerland
Exhibits Manager
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org

Josef Diaz
Curator of History and Material Culture
j.diaz@nevadaculture.org

Maggie Bukowski
Curator of Library, Manuscripts, and Photographs
mbukowski@nevadaculture.org

Vacant
Curator of Natural History and Archaeology

Vacant
Exhibits Preparator


EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Vacant
Curator of Learning and Community Engagement


RETAIL

Josephine Kleinick
Store and Museum Attendant
jkleinick@nevadaculture.org

Vacant
Museum Attendant


FACILITIES

Vacant
Facilities Supervisor

Raul Cuellar
Maintenance Worker
rcuellar@nevadaculture.org

Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org

Vacant
Security

Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org

Brian Yancy
Custodian
byancy@nevadaculture.org

 

twitter icon facebook icon instagram icon
 

Subscribe to the NSMLV Mailing List