NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS TEAM MEMBERS

Please contact us via email: infonsmlv@nevadaculture.org or call 702-486-5205 to leave a message at the front desk.

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Hollis J. Gillespie
Director
hgillespie@nevadaculture.org


Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org

Dewayne Johnson
Facilities Manager
djohnson@nevadaculture.org

Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org

Ron McCoy
Security
ron.mccoy@nevadaculture.org

Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org

Brian Yancy
Custodian
byancy@nevadaculture.org

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITION

Sarah Hulme
Photos, Manuscripts & Outreach
shulme@nevadaculture.org

Stacy Irvin
Curator of Education
sirvin@nevadaculture.org

Wes Southerland
Exhibits Manager
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org

Sali Underwood
Curator of Natural History
sunderwood@nevadaculture.org


twitter icon facebook icon instagram icon pinterest icon
 

Subscribe to the NSMLV Mailing List