NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS TEAM MEMBERS

Please contact us via email: infonsmlv@nevadaculture.org or call 702-486-5205.

ADMINISTRATION

Hollis J. Gillespie
Director
hgillespie@nevadaculture.org

Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org


COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITS

Wes Southerland
Exhibits Manager
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org

Vacant
Curator of History

Maggie Bukowski
Curator of Manuscripts, Books and Photos
mbukowski@nevadaculture.org

Sali Underwood
Curator of Natural History
sunderwood@nevadaculture.org

Vacant
Exhibits Preparator


EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Sarah Hulme
Curator of Learning and Public Engagement
shulme@nevadaculture.org


RETAIL

Josephine Kleinick
Store and Museum Attendant
jkleinick@nevadaculture.org

Vacant
Museum Attendant


FACILTIES

Vacant
Facilities Manager

Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org

Ron McCoy
Security
ron.mccoy@nevadaculture.org

Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org

Brian Yancy
Custodian
byancy@nevadaculture.org

 

twitter icon facebook icon instagram icon pinterest icon
 

Subscribe to the NSMLV Mailing List