Contact Us

NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS TEAM MEMBERS

Please contact us via email: infonsmlv@nevadaculture.org or call 702-486-5205.

ADMINISTRATION

Hollis J. Gillespie
Director
hgillespie@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8739

Adrienne Villanueva
Administrative Assistant
advillanueva@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8743


COLLECTIONS & RESEARCH

Josef Diaz
Curator of History and Material Culture
j.diaz@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8736

Dr. Richard Gawne
Curator of Natural History
rgawne@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8737

Vacant
Curator of Library, Manuscripts, and Photographs

Vacant
Curator of Collections


EXHIBITS

Wes Southerland
Exhibits Manager
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8725

Jonelle Wilson
Exhibits Preparator
jowilson@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8726


LEARNING & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Jordan Canal
Curator of Learning and Community Engagement
jcanal@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8746

Josephine Kleinick
Museum Attendant
jkleinick@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8706


MUSEUM STORE | 702-822-8744

Lara Brown
Museum Attendant
larabrown@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8745


FACILITIES

Raul Cuellar
Facilities Supervisor
rcuellar@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8741

Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8729

Alexus Fields
Custodian
afields@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8728

Wesley Russell
Maintenance and Repairs
w.russell@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8727

Jack Croft
Security Officer
jcroft@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8732/8753

Lea Rosario
Security Officer
lrosario@nevadaculture.org | 702-822-8732/8753

Follow Us