NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS TEAM MEMBERS

Please contact us via email: infonsmlv@nevadaculture.org or call 702-486-5205 to leave a message at the front desk.

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Hollis J. Gillespie
Director
hgillespie@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8739


Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8727


Dewayne Johnson
Facilities Manager
djohnson@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8741


Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8749


Ron McCoy
Security
ron.mccoy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Brian Yancy
Custodian
byancy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8728


COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITION

Sarah Hulme
Photos, Manuscripts & Outreach
shulme@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8738


Stacy Irvin
Curator of Education
sirvin@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8746


Wes Southerland
Exhibits Manager
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8725


Sali Underwood
Curator of Natural History
sunderwood@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8737


twitter icon facebook icon instagram icon pinterest icon
 

Subscribe to the NSMLV Mailing List