NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS STAFF

twitter icon facebook icon instagram icon pinterest icon
 

Subscribe to the NSMLV Mailing List

 

The museum is currently open to Museum and Springs Preserve Members only. 

Friday-Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

To book your timed ticket, which is required for entry, please click here.

In addition to the following list, you can call 702-486-5205 to contact the front desk.

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Mary Beth Timm
Acting Director
mbtimm@nevadaculture.org


Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8727


 

Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8749


Ron McCoy
Security
ron.mccoy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Brian Yancy
Custodian
byancy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8728


COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITION

Sarah Hulme
Photos & Outreach
shulme@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8738


Stacy Irvin
Curator of Education
sirvin@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8746


Wes Southerland
Exhibits Manager
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8725


Sali Underwood
Curator of Natural History
sunderwood@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8737


Crystal R. Van Dee
Librarian & Curator of Manuscripts
cvandee@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8751